head picture
 

experience in vacuum technology

 


vacuum-coaters

Retrofit and Service
Leybold - Balzers - BPS - unaxis


Leybold A1600

 

 

english
deutsche seite
startseite

home

products

company

surplus

 
Impressum

disclaimer

 

Addresses

 

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Bahlk peter.bahlk@ibb-automation.de Sales / Gf
Dipl.-Ing. Harald Ehser harald.ehser@ibb-automation.de PLC / Visu / E-design
b.sc. Evgeny Valevich
evgeny.valevich@ibb-automation.de
SPS / Visu / M-Konstr.
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Hock
Thomas.Hock@ibb-automation.de
SPS / Visu
Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Barth andrea.barth@ibb-automation.de C++ Prog / Visu
Daniel Kubitzadaniel.kubitza@ibb-automation.deElectrics
Ruben Schneider
Ruben.Schneider@ibb-automation.de Elektrics
Reinhard Glaum
reinhard.glaum@ibb-automation.de
E-Mechanics/E-Design

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. K.-P. Bahlk
Bingenheimer Straße 32
D-61203 Reichelsheim
Tel.: +49 6035 917740
Fax: +49 6035 917742

 
  © IBB 2017